Chanel Rips More Than The Runway


Chanel Iman will be joining the ranks of Agyness Deyn, Theodora Richards and Erin Wasson as the Model gone DJ. She will make her debut on the ones and twos tonight at the Sonia Rykiel knitwear collabo with H&M launch party at cozy West Village eatery Bobo.

“I don’t want to see anyone out there not dancing,” Iman says. “I’m going to make this party as hot as possible.” No to worry she wont be quitting her day job.

Stylistically yours,
The Stylistic Approach
stylstcapprch@twitter.com

  1. Seriously, I LOVE this chic. She can do no wrong! LOL

    …. & she’s trying to DJ? A girl after my own heart. WHERE?!!! I would definitely go and support, my girl…. like i know her. “A friend in my head”.

  2. I Love Her!!!!!!

    She is Young, Vibrant & Radiates Natural Beauty

    I love every bit of her.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

